Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Goulburn Count Centre

Area: Yass Valley Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
FROST Geoff	В		1	1
BUTLER Greg	Α		1	2
BURGESS Cecil	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	3
JONES Jasmin	В		12	4
McMANUS Michael	ZZ	UNGROUPED	14	5
ABBEY Rowena	ZZ	UNGROUPED	16	6
WARE Garry	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	7
NEEDHAM David	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	8
DANIEL Ann	ZZ	UNGROUPED	18	9

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 02:54 pm Page 1 of 1